Friday Blues…

Hey guys,

It’s finally Friday night! And not that it changes too much as far as my routine goes (being a homemaker and all!). But weekends are my time to sit back and enjoy the husband’s cooking, Β do the laundry and even go out and indulge in some shopping at times.

Speaking of shopping, this post has some of the pieces I scored on my most recent shopping escapade last week. I’ve been waiting to get my hands on this dress and I finally tracked it down at a store here and bought it the first chance I got. The sandals were a last minute snag and I thought it went perfectly with the dress. What do you think?

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset




Dress: Zara | Sandals: ZaraΒ  | Lipstick : MAC Girl About Town

4 thoughts on “Friday Blues…

Leave a Reply

