Top Picks For Fall – Ted Baker

Hey guys!

It seems like forever since I’ve blogged and I think the hard fact is that it has been FOREVER!

It’s been a while since I’ve been Β toying with the idea of doing a round up of my top picks for the season from my favourite brands, and with tomorrow being the first day of Fall, I thought it was the best time to get started. So for the next couple of days expect a regular installment of my favourite Fall looks put together from the brands I love! πŸ™‚

Let me know in the comments below if you’d like to see looks from any brand particularly, and I’ll do my best to put it together πŸ™‚

Happy first day of Fall people!

ted-baker-fw-16-deutshe

1.Jabby Embellished Crop Top| 2.Azzelia Micro Bow Tote |3.Clem Crystal Bangle | 4.Lotee Sheer Panel Midi Skirt | 5. Vleyi Ankle Strap Heeled Courts | 6.Sinaa Crystal Stud Earrings | 7. Mahhar Chevron Longline Coat

ted-baker-fw-16

  1. Honibea Antique Botanical Coat | 2. Gleda Micro Geometric Bow Earrings | 3. Ceanna Gem Frame Crystal Cuff | 4. Leesa Cut Work Playsuit | 5. Rynne Ankle Strap Sandals | 6. Megghan Geometric Bow Clutch Bag | 7.Sathina Porcelain Rose Dial Watch
Leave a Reply

