My Fall Wishlist…

Finally it’s that time of the year again where I’m desperately trying to wear my shorts and sleeveless tops on repeat (a tradition that started not earlier than last year when I came to Toronto and met FALL! ) not knowing the next time I would be able to wear them again, fearing temperatures that are constantly threatening to drop any day now.

But with Fall comes the chance to pull out those plaid skirts and trench coats that were tucked away to a corner of your closet, and feel like you’ve renewed your vows with Blair Waldorf herself! With every fashion magazine and blog splashed with the best trends for this Fall, it didn’t take me too long to start mentally putting together outfits for the season. My Fall wish list came together slowly but surely, and here I share two of my favourite looks from it! πŸ™‚ I’m absolutely in love with the burgundy Hunters, army green vest and of course, the Celine mini belt bag in Deep Sea! Let me know what you think in the comments section below πŸ™‚

On that note, off I go, to kick back with my pumpkin spiced latte and watch the season finale of Stranger Things. I could really get used to this!

wl-1

1.Burberry Canter Tote | 2.Chloe Turtleneck Cashmere Sweater | 3. Swarovski Rosegold Bangle | 4. Kendra Scott Tessa Stone Stud Earrings |5. ONLY Fitted Denims | 6.Vince Camuto Rora Peep-Toe Booties | 7. Kendra Scott Stone Tassel Pendant Necklace | 8.Army Green Vest | 9. Michael Kors Parker Watch | 10. YSL – Rouge In Danger

wl-2

  1. J.Crew Caslon Denim Shirt | 2.Swarovski Love Crystal Necklace | 3.Olivia Burton Rose Gold Watch | 4.Tory Burch Logo Stud Earrings | 5. Harlow Plaid Mini Skirt | 6. Celine Mini Belt Bag | 7. MAC Diva | 8. Hunter Boots | 9. J. Crew City Trench Coat
Leave a Reply

