Spring is Here!

85144ae8-3cc4-48fd-b84e-ee1b7238e769.jpg

The day I’ve (rather impatiently) been waiting for is finally here! The sun is out, it’s 9 degrees and there are people trooping the streets in their Spring best. This means that after 6 months of hiding under layers of clothing and winter jackets, I finally get the chance to bring out some of the clothes and accessories I’ve been hoarding up for this season 🙂

This gorgeous lemon yellow, embroidered clutch/bag is one of my favourite buys for this Spring. I spotted it sitting pretty on a shelf at Zara and knew I had to buy it at once! It’s perfect to dress up any casual outfit and injects just the right amount of colour to make you look Spring-ready! 🙂

What are some of your favourite accessories this season? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Spring is Here!

Leave a Reply

